Election of Director's:

The Directors Election was held on January 27th 2017, following person were elected as Directors:

1) Mr. Muhammad Tousif Paracha
2) Mr. Mian Nazir Paracha
3) Mr. Faisal Aftab Ahmed
4) Mrs. Tabsum Tousif Paracha
5) Mr. Shaffi Uddin Paracha
6) Mr. Muhammad Niaz Paracha
7) Mr. Sana Ullah Khan Ghory

Next elections of directors would be held after 3 years according to prescribed rules.

Board of Director's Profile:

Mr. Muhammad Tousif Paracha
He is a seasoned industrialist. He has vast geographically spread business experience of more than 30 years in the field of international shipping, petroleum products, textile, real estate development, glass, cement, auto mobile manufacturing. He is also chief executive officer of Balochistan Glass Limited, and director of National Truck Manufacturing Company, Nigeria, Ship & Shore Services Limited Nigeria, Pak Hy-Oils Limited and Orion Shipping (Pvt) Limited.

Mr. Mian Nazir Ahmed Paracha
He is a versatile, well known seasoned business man having geographically spread industry experience in cement, fertilizer, textile, jute, rice, shipping, sugar, and trading. He performed activities of Honorary Consul General of Tajikistan in Lahore. He also severed as director of the Bank of Punjab.

Mr. Faisal Aftab Ahmed
He is a independent director and engaged with the chartered accountancy profession.

Mr. Muhammad Niaz Paracha
He holds degree of BE (Mechanical Engineering) from UET Karachi and MSc (Advance Manufacturing) from the University of Uxbridge, London UK. He has 22 years technical experience in the field of engineering and plant management. He is the technical advisor to CEO and the Board.

Mr. Sana Ullah Khan Ghory
Independent director of the company, who is engaged with the corporate / legal profession.